Quality Service

Since 1946


Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 88 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Brandy N.

August 31, 2018

Used Nate & Ben. Very professional, kind, knowledgeable and respectful of the property. Kept everything neat and clean, definitely felt comfortable and safe with them working in my home. Overall work product was done well and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

AC problem

August 31, 2018

Eric came to my home to fix my air conditioner. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and was extremely pleasant. As an owner of my own business, I know how important it is to have your employees represent you in a positive manner. Eric certainly did!

New A/C

August 29, 2018

Ben & Nate are great service professionals- it was a two day job. They were early both days. Kept me informed during the process. I highly recommend.

HVAC

August 28, 2018

Professional and beyond!!! Rocco was my first contact with Schultheis Bros.; he assured us that we would get what we needed and wanted. He zeroed in and developed all the appropriate HVAC we should order. The installation technicians could not have improved in any way because they were top notch! We asked them to be on the look out for any thing else they may notice that could give us a problem. They gave us a heads up for areas that needed professional attention and it was not in their line of work. We wish we could remember all their names who came and rescued us in the middle of a very hot and humid time. We especially want to thank Gina for expediting the entire job. Not only would we recommend Schultheis Bros. to other people, but we already have. Thank you so very, very much!!!

Ken P.

August 28, 2018

I contracted for a complete HVAC system to replace my 21 year old system. Rocco came to my home, measured every room, inspected my existing system. He then gave me a choice of 3 different configuations for my wife and I to review. No other contractor that was contacted took the time to measure oir home. Installation was performed by John and Devlin. You could not ask for any better installers. They arrived on time, took care not to damage the new equipment or the walls and stairwell leading to the basement. The metal fabrication to connect the new equipment to the existing duct work was outstanding. They cleaned up each night and removed all of the old equipment and any debris that was a result of their fabrication. They also spent a few hours testing the new equipment. My wife and I could not be happier with are new system. We give this organization and it’s employees a five star rating and highly recommend them for anyone who needs a new system.

Joe E.

July 17, 2018

Incredibly speedy service! Really saved us when our A/C broke in the peak of summer. The technicians were knowledgeable and friendly, and had us back up and running in no time. Thanks Schultheis!

Samantha S

July 10, 2018

We had an emergency with our air and they sent us Eric! He was extremely polite and knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit! He was able to figure out the problem almost immediately! He fixed it and gave us tips on how to keep everything running smoothly! I highly recommend them and if you can get Eric he’s great!

David S

June 17, 2018

The people at Schulteis Bros. were first class. I requested a fast turnaround on a new ac unit and they moved things around to accommodate me right away. The product also is top quality and the salesman who sold it to us is a very nice guy. I fully recommend them!

Tom O.

June 5, 2018

Tony came out to our house and really explained everything so we knew what we needed. Justin and his crew installed our new HVAC system and did an outstanding job. Their work ethic was outstanding. They really did a great job. They took the time to answer any questions we had. They were great. Your employees are the main reason I will use your company in the future.

Cherie R

May 31, 2018

Tony came to our home and was absolutely great he explained all of our options to us helped us understand everything we were purchasing and answered all of our questions perfectly and gave us the best customer service we have ever experienced. Thank you Schultheis Bros for making us a part of the family.

Review Us

Happy with our service. Our skilled technicians love to hear about the work they did. Please click on the Google or Yelp logo to leave us a review.

Google Reviews of Schultheis Bros

Yelp review

Schultheis Bros Review

No Google or Yelp account? No problem, we still want to know how we did. Please fill out the review form below.

Schultheis Bros

Contact Info

Employment Opportunities

Social Media

Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling   Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling  Heating, cooling, roofing & plumbing Pittsburgh

License #

PA013969

google-review-button