Quality Service

Since 1946


Testimonials

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 116 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent service

5.0 rating
December 21, 2020

William was the service technician. He called ahead to give me a timeline on his arrival time. He was very friendly and did a very thorough job.

Furnace maintenace

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

William was the tech. Very personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Without me asking, William cleaned the lines with bleach; I appreciated that. I like having a maintenance plan not only because it is a good deal but also because SB calls to schedule.

Annual Furnace Check

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

Jeff checked everything with no hassle. Leave it to the experts and move on.

Furnace Maintenance

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

William arrived as scheduled. Professional and thorough. Nice guy!

Review of yearly service check for furnace.

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

William the service technician was on time, cutios, did a thorough check and made some needed adjustments. Thank you.

installation of heating/ac units

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

units was pleasent, very good at the job of william who stalled both installation of both units, explained our options and what was best for our home. Answered all our questions. Left the finished job with no mess. WE were very happy with the professional job he did.

Great heating repair

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

Dan arrived timely and diagnosed and fixed the issue

Great job. Honest people.thank you!

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I’m a landlord and had a tenant that had problems with the furnace as it was getting colder. They at first said it might take a couple of days to get to it. They called back in 20 minutes and had MIKE at my building within a half hour. Mike got right to it,had it fixed within an hour. Great service. They also did everything in my own house with the same results. Excellent. Thank you.

furnace repair

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

Tech Dan was a pleasure to have in our house. Courteous and professional, as was everyone we dealt with at Schultheis Bros.A 5 Star Co.

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I highly recommend Schultheis Bros. William, our technician, was very professional and friendly throughout the visit. Schultheis Bros provides top notch customer service!

Review Us

Happy with our service. Our skilled technicians love to hear about the work they did. Please click on the Google or Yelp logo to leave us a review.

Google Reviews of Schultheis Bros

Yelp review

Schultheis Bros Review

Schultheis Bros

Contact Info

Employment Opportunities

Social Media

Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling   Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling  Heating, cooling, roofing & plumbing Pittsburgh

License #

PA013969

google-review-button