Quality Service

Since 1946


Testimonials

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

AC/Furnace Issue-Derrell

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

I was having an issue with my central air conditioning unit. Derrell arrived quickly to save the day. He diagnosed an issue within the furnace and professionally got the job done. I have an old unit and wanted at least one more summer out of it. Derrell made sure this was the case!! He was so respectful, honest, and easy to talk to. Thank you to Schultheis Bros, especially Derrell!

Annual HVAC maintenance -Derrell

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Had annual HVAC maintenance check with Derrell today. He was awesome as usual. Once again going above and beyond. He insulated the coils around the air conditioner at my husband’s request when he didnt have to do that! Awesome, respectful young man. He even spoke to my hubby by phone. Appreciate you Derrell. Ms Julie. Thanks Schulteis Bros. Co.!

Angie S

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

On March 16, about 6 pm, a furnace stopped working in one of our rental properties. The receptionist was professional and the response, swift. Tony did an excellent job in diagnosing and remedying the situation — seemed quite honest and very amiable.

John C.

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

My technician, Fernando, was prompt, polite, and impressed me that he was a truly knowledgeable and capable person. He came to do routine inspection and maintenance but found through a smell the furnace gave off that the secondary heat exchanger was on the verge of going bad.This bit of diagnostic acumen prevented much worse problems with my furnace, and he was able to return within a week with the replacement exchanger. Incidentally, it was covered under warranty. Fernando saved us the expense of having our furnace break down and possibly prevented some carbon monoxide poisoning. Schultheis Brothers should be proud to be represented by someone with such professionalism and expertise.

Isha L.

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Fernando was great! He was thorough and very informative! He was professional and very efficient. We will be requesting him again!

Pam O.

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Very satisfied with the job Andy did and with his promptness.

Rebecca S.

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Derrell is FANTASTIC! He makes a good impression, very informative & professional. We will continue our contract of heating & cooling. Because of the wonderful service we get from your company!

Rick R.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

My family has depended on Schultheis Bros for more than 25 years and have been satisfied for them exceeding our expectations on all visits. Our most recent visit was today 1/16/19. Our preventative maintenance furnace visit was completed by Derrell. He represented Schulteis professionally and courteously. He was extremely informed on the process and answered each of our questions and provided informed responses. His manner and respect throughout his visit today were exemplary. We’ve had success with each of their tech visits but were so impressed with Derrell that we will request him on future appts.

Joann P.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2018

On November 7, 2018 Tony and Nate installed a Trane Furnace and Electronic Air Cleaner in my home. I just wish everything went this smoothly. Basically, I sat upstairs and watched TV while listening to constant work for just over four hours, and at the end of the four hours the new furnace simply perfectly appeared in my basement. In addition, they cleaned up a couple of other things from a previous installation, related to ductwork and excess wiring, things I requested during the sales visit. Tony was also the salesperson for this furnace, and he mentioned that he had been an installer and sometimes still fills in during a pinch. I requested him – and thank you so much for sending him. In recent years I’ve had to have a lot of things done to my older house. And honestly, being the recipient of such professionalism for a big job like that is just a joy to experience – like an art. I really appreciate it.

Sharyn B.

5.0 rating
October 29, 2018

Darryl and Derrick just finished installing the furnace and AC I choose from the 3 systems Rocco O suggested. Gina and Rocco worked with me to schedule a meeting with Rocco during my lunch break from work. Rocco was very professional and thorough in his recommendations. Darryl and Derrick arrived when scheduled, immediately got to work and were polite and extremely respectful of my home. They explained my new system to me and cleaned up afterwards. Thanks to all at Schultheis Brothers for such terrific service!

Review Us

Happy with our service. Our skilled technicians love to hear about the work they did. Please click on the Google or Yelp logo to leave us a review.

Google Reviews of Schultheis Bros

Yelp review

Schultheis Bros Review

Schultheis Bros

Contact Info

Employment Opportunities

Social Media

Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling   Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling  Heating, cooling, roofing & plumbing Pittsburgh

License #

PA013969

google-review-button