Quality Service

Since 1946


Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 77 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Cherie R

May 31, 2018

Tony came to our home and was absolutely great he explained all of our options to us helped us understand everything we were purchasing and answered all of our questions perfectly and gave us the best customer service we have ever experienced. Thank you Schultheis Bros for making us a part of the family.

Mark O.

May 30, 2018

Called them and left a message at around 7 AM. Dan from Schultheis came by a few hours later (on a 90 degree day when I’m sure they were getting inundated with calls). He quickly diagnosed and fixed two problems with our old AC system (broken PVC pipe, bad capacitor) that were causing problems. Charge was very reasonable. I’d definitely use them again.

Roy S.

May 29, 2018

Thank you for the prompt service on my AC call out. Your technician Dan was prompt, proficient, and courteous. He had our AC repaired and up and running in less than an hour. Man, it feels great to have the AC working again! Thanks

David S.

May 21, 2018

The people at Schulteis Bros. were first class. I requested a fast turnaround on a new ac unit and they moved things around to accommodate me right away. The product also is top quality and the salesman who sold it to us is a very nice guy. I fully recommend them!

Richard B.

May 15, 2018

Daryl and Devlin were polite and hardworking. A very nice job and no surprises. I appreciated that they put up with my noisy dogs without complaining, too. Thanks!

Samantha

May 10, 2018

We had an emergency with our air and they sent us Eric! He was extremely polite and knowledgeable about the air conditioning unit! He was able to figure out the problem almost immediately! He fixed it and gave us tips on how to keep everything running smoothly! I highly recommend them and if you can get Eric he’s great!

Adrienne W.

April 30, 2018

Schultheis Brothers HVAC has been our furnace and AC supplier for 16 years and when our furnace went out on a cold night, they came right over with four space heaters so our pipes and our bodies would not freeze. We selected a TRANE gas furnace and it was installed the next day but a problem ensued with a circuit board that failed and no heat was coming out. Schultheis came out again and found the issue and went out of their way to go to the TRANE people’s warehouse in Greensburg to retrieve the circuit board and came back to install it. They really went above and beyond to ensure it was working so we didn’t have to go a second night without heat. I encourage TRANE to reimburse Schultheis for all the overtime their technician had to put in due to an issue that TRANE should take full responsibility for since it is obvious to me that Schultheis trusted TRANE to provide a fully functional furnace and this one seems to have slipped by the quality control people at TRANE. Special kudos to Eric who is a talented tech at Schultheis Bros. and made us happy…and warm!

Dan H.

April 15, 2018

Called them out in the winter to fix an ice dam during our brutally cold winter. They responded quickly, performed a great job and went above the requirements to actually “fix the issue” rather than clearing ice off the roof. I would recommend them.

Mike W.

April 11, 2018

They replaced my furnace and AC during the middle of winter. Did an excellent job. Were fast, courteous, and neat. Cleaned up at the completion, and explained the operating procedures. I would use them again and highly recommend them.

Julia C.

March 27, 2018

Schultheis Brothers gave us great service! They were on time and very thoroughly serviced our furnace. The technician also offered to install the Nest thermostat we had sitting on our table unprompted! It was so helpful! Would definitely recommend them.

Review Us

Happy with our service. Our skilled technicians love to hear about the work they did. Please click on the Google or Yelp logo to leave us a review.

Google Reviews of Schultheis Bros

Yelp review

Schultheis Bros Review

No Google or Yelp account? No problem, we still want to know how we did. Please fill out the review form below.

Schultheis Bros

Contact Info

Employment Opportunities

Social Media

Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling   Pittsburgh Heating & Cooling  Heating, cooling, roofing & plumbing Pittsburgh

License #

PA013969

google-review-button